Main content of the website

Contact

Mayor Sheila Maxwell: smaxwell@conmee.com 

Councillor Grant Arnold: garnold@conmee.com

Councillor Chris Kresack: ckresack@conmee.com 

Councillor David Halvorsen: dhalvorsen@conmee.com

Councillor David Maxwell: dmaxwell@conmee.com 


CAO/Clerk Shara Lavallee:  conmee@conmee.com

Treasurer Leanne Maxwell: treasurer@conmee.com

Public Works Manager Darren Smith: conmeeroads@tbaytel.net

Fire Chief Robb Day: fire@conmee.com

Deputy Clerk-Treasurer Intern Tara Wupori: DeputyCT@conmee.com

Facilities Manager : facilitiesmanager@conmee.com or call 807-355-4523

 

Chief Building Official - John Ostrowski: cbo@neebing.org   or call 807-630-9726

Municipal By-Law Enforcement Officer - call 807-475-5229

Integrity Commissioner & Closed Meeting Investigator:

                        Mr. Ron Bourret 

                        Mr. Darrell Matson


Mailing Address
19 Holland Road West, R.R. #1
Kakabeka Falls Ont
P0T 1W0

Street Address: 19 Holland Road West
Phone
: 807-475-5229
Fax: 807-475-4793
Garage Number: 807-475-5337
Emergency Services: 911
Email: conmee@conmee.com