Main content of the website


Mayor Sheila Maxwell: 

Councillor Grant Arnold:

Councillor Chris Kresack: 

Councillor David Halvorsen:

Councillor David Maxwell:

CAO/Clerk Shara Lavallee:

Treasurer Nadia Kukkee:

Public Works Manager Leonard Arps: 

Fire Chief Jason Fleck:

Deputy Clerk-Treasurer Intern Nikita Cava:

Facilities Manager: or call 807-355-4523


Mailing Address
19 Holland Road West, R.R. #1
Kakabeka Falls Ont
P0T 1W0

Street Address: 19 Holland Road West
: 807-475-5229
Fax: 807-475-4793
Garage Number: 807-475-5337
Emergency Services: 911