Main content of the website

Contact

CAO/Clerk Shara Lavallee:  conmee@conmee.com

Treasurer Nadia Kukkee: treasurer@conmee.com

Public Works Manager Leonard Arps: publicworks@conmee.com

Fire Chief Jason Fleck: conmeefirechief@tbaytel.net

Mayor Kevin Holland: mayorholland@conmee.com

Councillor Grant Arnold: garnold@conmee.com

Councillor Leslie Kivisto: lkivisto@conmee.com 

Councillor Sheila Maxwell: smaxwell@conmee.com

Councillor Bob MacMaster: bmacmaster@conmee.com

Community Economic Development Intern Aaron Freeman:  aaron.freeman@conmee.com

Deputy Clerk-Treasurer Intern Nikita Cava: DeputyCT@conmee.com

Facilities Manager: facilitiesmanager@conmee.com

 



Mailing Address
19 Holland Road West, R.R. #1
Kakabeka Falls Ont
P0T 1W0

Street Address: 19 Holland Road West
Phone
: 807-475-5229
Fax: 807-475-4793
Garage Number: 807-475-5337
Emergency Services: 911
Email: conmee@conmee.com